Sales Representatives

U.S. Representatives

Jose Rivera

José Rivera
National Sales Manager (South East Regional Sales)
Office Number: (770) 487-7761
Cell Number: (770) 855-0127
Email: JoseR@maind.com

Jeff Ritchie

Jeff Ritchie
National Service Manager
Phone Number: (615) 556-0938
Email: jeff.ritchie@main.com

Chet Johnson

Chet Johnson
Mid Western Regional Sales
Company: Darrel Johnson & Associates
Contact Information: (920) 739-2861
Email: djohnson1988@new.rr.com

Gerald Kelly

Gerald Kelly
North Eastern Regional Sales
Company: G.Merit & Associates
Contact Information: (413) 532-4452
Email: gmeritassociates@verizon.net

Scott Youngs

Scott Youngs
North Eastern Regional Sales
Company: G.Merit & Associates
Phone Number: (413) 532-4452
Cell Number: (207) 944-1770
Email: scott@syiofmaine.com

Jock Young
Southern Regional Sales
Company: Southern Papermill Services
Contact Information: (318) 547-3839
Email: spsinc@bayou.com

International Distributors

Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia:
Dougmac Pty
New South Wales
Australia
Tel: 61 (0) 2 9791 9644
Fax: 61 (0) 412 404 655
Bruce MacGregor
bruce.macgregor@dougmac.com.au
Phil Scott
phil.scott@dougmac.com.au

Brasil:
Sorfin Yoshimura Brasil Ltda
Sao Paulo
Brasil
Tel: 11 3151-2223 / 3151 - 2225
Email: saopaulo@sorfin.com.br
Mauricio Ferrentini
m.ferrentini@sorfin.com.br

India:
Jaykay Industries
Calcutta
India
Tel: 33 22833074
Tel: 33 22803810
Fax: 33 22870548
Email: jaykay@Ljaykay.com
Ranajoy Chowdhury

Russia:
ZAO Banmark
St. Petersburg
Russia
Tel: 7 812 346 82 10
Fax: 7 812 346 82 11
Email: banmark@banmark.ru
Aleksey Fedorov
Aleksey-fedorov@list.ru
Nina Ryzhova
my_fortuna@mail.ru

Spain:
BTF System
Barcelona
Spain
Tel: 34 93 284 56 77
Fax: 34 93 219 97 35
Mobile: 34 656 46 88 38
Email: toni.lopez@btf.es
Toni Lopez

 

If you are interested in becoming a distributor, please contact Customer Service